Are you looking for reliable support to quickly gain protection for innovations? As a modern patent law firm, we can offer you professional support in all areas of intellectual property protection. We offer:

  • a thorough understanding of technical and legal matters and of particular product-specific features as a basis for achieving powerful protection rights;

  • professional guidance in establishing an individual portfolio of intellectual property rights, in order to strengthen market position;

  • use of the latest technology as a prerequisite for representing your interests efficiently and to the highest standard.

Our expertise in the areas of physics, chemistry, information technology, mechanical engineering and pharmaceuticals is the basis of our thorough understanding of technical matters. Our experience in trademark and design protection takes into account particular product-specific features. As patent attorneys, we naturally also take the legal aspects of a given case into account in consultation.

We are empowered to represent you in patent, trademark and design matters before the German Offices and Courts, before the European Patent Office, before the Office for Harmonization in the Internal Market (OHIM) in Alicante, and before the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO) in Geneva. Our associations with select attorneys around the world enable us to establish a portfolio of intellectual property rights on an international level, attuned to your requirements. Custom-made strategies for national and international trademark and design protection complete our services.

In representing your interests, we employ the latest technology, inter alia in the areas of data processing, data security and communication. We consult external databases as well as databases which we maintain ourselves, these taking into account even the latest developments in the field of intellectual property.


 


  2004 Patentanwalt - Patent Attorney - Frankfurt - Germany - info@2kpatent.de

Die Startseite der Patentanwaltskanzlei 2k mit Adresse in Frankfurt gibt eine Einführung in die Fähigkeiten der Kanzlei und der Tätigkeit eines Patentanwalt s

 

Sie suchen zuverlässige Unterstützung beim raschen Schutz von Innovationen? Als moderne Patentanwaltskanzlei unterstützen wir Sie kompetent auf allen Gebieten des gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes. Wir bieten Ihnen:

  • ein tiefgehendes Verständnis technischer und juristischer Sachverhalte sowie produktspezifischer Besonderheiten als Basis für die Erlangung starker Schutzrechte;

  • eine professionelle Begleitung beim Aufbau eines individuellen Schutzrechtsportfolios zur Stärkung der Marktposition;

  • den Einsatz modernster Technologien als Voraussetzung dafür, Ihre Interessen effizient und auf höchstem Niveau zu vertreten.

Unser fundiertes Fachwissen auf den Gebieten der Physik, Chemie, Informatik, Maschinenbau und Pharmazie ist die Basis für ein tiefgehendes Verständnis technischer Sachverhalte. Unsere Erfahrung im Marken- und Designschutz trägt produktspezifischen Besonderheiten Rechnung. Bei Ihrer Beratung berücksichtigen wir als Patentanwälte selbstverständlich auch die juristischen Aspekte des jeweiligen Sachverhalts.

Wir vertreten Sie in Patent-, Muster- und Markenangelegenheiten vor den deutschen Ämtern und Gerichten, vor dem Europäischen Patentamt, vor dem Harmonisierungsamt für den europäischen Binnenmarkt (HABM in Alicante) und vor der Weltorganisation für geistiges Eigentum (WIPO in Genf). Unsere Kooperation mit ausgesuchten Anwälten weltweit ermöglicht den Aufbau eines auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmten Schutzrechtsportfolios auf internationaler Ebene. Maßgeschneiderte Strategien zum nationalen und internationalen Marken- und Designschutz runden unser Angebot ab.

Für die Vertretung Ihrer Interessen setzen wir modernste Technologien ein, unter anderem auf den Gebieten Datenverarbeitung, Datensicherheit und Kommunikation. Dabei verwenden wir externe sowie von uns gepflegte Datenbanken, die auch neueste Entwicklungen auf dem Gebiet des gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes berücksichtigen.

 

 

 © 2004 Patentanwalt - Patent Attorney - Frankfurt - Germany - info@2kpatent.de